Contact Us  Employment Opportunities  Site Map  UN Sites       
 
  home » contact us » main_contacts.asp       Main Contacts           print this page

Headquarters
Regional Offices
Focal Points
Your Feedback
 

Focal Points

Global Campaign for Secure Tenure tenure@unhabitat.org
Global Campaign on Urban Governance govern@unhabitat.org
UN-HABITAT projects in:  

Regional Office for Africa and Arab States

roaas@unhabitat.org

Regional Office for Asia and Pacific

habitat.fukuoka@unhabitat.org

Regional Office for Latin America and the Caribbean

habitat@rio.rj.gov.br

Regional Office for Eastern Europe and Transition Countries

Tomasz.Sudra@unhabitat.org
Best Practices bestpractices@unhabitat.org
NGO Participation ngounit@unhabitat.org
Press & Media habitat.press@unhabitat.org
To order UN-HABITAT Publications habitat.publications@unhabitat.org
The Annual World Habitat Day Celebrations whd@unhabitat.org
Vacancies recruitment@unon.org
To be included in the Roster of Expertise for Human Settlements roster@unhabitat.org
Internship Programme nooriya.koshen@unon.org

   

 

Hosted by uCoz